SearchL
Can't find what you're looking for?
TranslateN
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

St Matthew's Church of England Primary School Primary School

Learning together in the love of God

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Swipe content

Whole Class Learning

Friday 5th March 2021

Fox 1

Fox 2

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Thursday 25th February 2021

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Tuesday 23rd February

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Thursday 4th February

Wednesday 3rd February

Tuesday 2nd February

Monday 1st February

Friday 29th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January

Tuesday 26th January

Monday 25th January

Friday 22nd January

Thursday 21st January

Wednesday 20th January

Tuesday 19th January

Monday 18th January 2021

Thursday 14th January 2021

Tuesday 12th January

Monday 11th January

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Thursday 17th December

Wednesday 16th December

Tuesday 15th December

Top