Can't find what you're looking for?
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

St Matthew's Church of England Primary School Primary School

Learning together in the love of God

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media


Swipe content

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Headteacher: Mrs Deakin

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Patel

Special Education Needs Coordinator: Mrs Amphlett

Middle Leaders: Mrs Farmer, Miss McMahon, Miss Bourne, Mr Amphlett and Mrs David


Early Years Foundation Stage


Nursery Teacher: Miss Partridge                                                     

Nursery Support Staff: Mrs Akhtar

Reception Teachers: Mrs Farmer, Mrs Kaur and Mrs Woodall         

Reception Support Staff: Mrs Mitchell, Mrs Waldron and Mrs Moran


Key Stage 1


Year 1 Teachers: Miss Cartwright and Mrs Price       

Year 1 Support Staff: Miss Smith and Mrs Ismail

Year 2 Teachers: Miss McMahon and Mr Trigg              

Year 2 Support Staff: Miss Salisbury


Key Stage 2


Year 3 Teacher: Miss Davies                                         

Year 3 Support Staff: Mrs Kaur and Mrs Raybould

Year 4 Teacher: Mrs David                                    

Year 4 Support Staff: Mrs Titmus

Year 5 Teacher:  Mrs Brown                                          

Year 5 Support Staff: Mrs Foster (HLTA)

Year 6 Teachers: Miss Bourne and Mr Amphlett             

Year 6 Support Staff: Mrs Downing (HLTA) and Miss Chilton


Site Manager: Mr Smith

School Bursar: Mrs Forker

School Secretary: Miss Brown

Clerical Assistant: Mrs Mattu

Lunchtime Supervisors: Miss Evans, Miss Naik, Miss Bi, Miss Spence, Miss Bi and Miss Salandy

ICT technician: Mr Manir

Music teacher: Mrs Salt

Kitchen staff: Mrs Neale, Mrs Kaur and Mrs Sagoo

Cleaning Staff: Mrs Rogers, Miss Spence and Miss Salandy

School Crossing Patrol Warden: Mrs Rogers

Picture 1