SearchL
Can't find what you're looking for?
TranslateN
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

St Matthew's Church of England Primary School Primary School

Learning together in the love of God

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Swipe content

Term dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn term 2021

 

  • INSET days (school closed to pupils): Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September and Monday 8 November 2021
  • Term starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring term 2022

 

  • INSET day (school closed to pupils):Tuesday 4 January
  • Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Easter holidays: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

 

Summer term 2022

 

  • INSET day (school closed to pupils):Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends: Thursday 21 July 2022 

 

INSET Days (School closed to pupils)

 

  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 3 September 2021
  • Monday 8 November 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Friday 27 May 2022

 

Top