SearchL
Can't find what you're looking for?
TranslateN
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

St Matthew's Church of England Primary School Primary School

Learning together in the love of God

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Slideshow

Swipe content

Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn term 2018

 

  • Term starts: Monday 3 September 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018
  • Term ends: Friday 21 December 2018
  • Christmas holidays: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring term 2019

 

  • Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 12 April 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

 

  • Term starts: Monday 29 April 2019
  • Bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
  • Term ends: Monday 22 July 2019
  • Summer holiday: From Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

INSET Days (School closed to pupils)

  • Monday 3rd September
  • Tuesday 4th September
  • Monday 25th February
  • Friday 24th May
  • Monday 22nd July
Top